Live mindmapping TED talk (3): parks in the sky

This mind map was made as a training for the live mind mapping I will do on TEDxDelft on the 7th of november and is last in a series of three. I used the presentation (viewed almost 290,000 times) of Robert Hammond (“building a park in the sky”).

Hammonds’s talk lasted nearly 6 minutes, I clocked at 5 minutes. The reason for this is that I started mind mapping nearly two minutes after the start of the talk. Mainly because the information density was low. I could afford waiting. I had trouble at the part where Hammond is speaking about three sections of the Highline project, I only heard two.

The icon images I added during mind mapping (the figures “1” and “2” and the icon “new”). The other two images as well as the logo I added afterwards.

About mastermindmaps

I am a professional mindmapper, I help companies map their business, I am author of two mindmap books. My clients are law firms, municipalities, banks, consultancies and high-tech companies.
This entry was posted in government, sustainable and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

