Live mindmapping Seth Godin’s tribes

Since I am creative partner of TEDxDelft and are going to live mind map the event of 7th November, I must say I am getting addicted to the TED Talk films.

As an exercise for this event, I live mind mapped Seth Godin’s talk about On the tribes we lead.

This time I first watched the film completely  and then started mind mapping to see how much I could reproduce. Well, this is the result ( I left things out I could not remember, but for the biggest part because they did not contribute to the overview and insight of this mind map).

Thanks to Gerrit Draad for pointing out this film and for giving input (I used his idea of connecting the branches “ideas” and “people”).

Mindmap © Hans Buskes

About mastermindmaps

I am a professional mindmapper, I help companies map their business, I am author of two mindmap books. My clients are law firms, municipalities, banks, consultancies and high-tech companies.
This entry was posted in business strategy, mindmapping and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Live mindmapping Seth Godin’s tribes

  1. Pingback: Godin on Modern “Factory” Education «

Leave a Reply

