The art of briefings

After the presentation of the “Briefing boek!!”, a book about briefings (having a mind map made by me  as briefing in a crisis), I made this mind map using the new iMindmap Freedom (see mind map on the right) and synced it (using the cloud) with my computer. Works fine. Briefings can mean life or death during military operations, success or failure in business operations, acceptance or resistance in communications. The importance of good briefings is still underestimated.

About mastermindmaps

I am a professional mindmapper, I help companies map their business, I am author of two mindmap books. My clients are law firms, municipalities, banks, consultancies and high-tech companies.
This entry was posted in business strategy, communications, government, industries, productivity and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

