New insights into Dylan’s Good as I been to you

 

About mastermindmaps

I am a professional mindmapper, I help companies map their business, I am author of two mindmap books. My clients are law firms, municipalities, banks, consultancies and high-tech companies.
Image | This entry was posted in infographics, music and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to New insights into Dylan’s Good as I been to you

  1. Jason Hammersmith says:

    In the Album Timeline you left out World Gone Wrong…

  2. Rob Spencer says:

    You skipped the 1993 album “World Gone Wrong,” which came between “Good As I Been to You” and “Time Out of Mind.”

  3. Rob and Jason, you are both right, added World Gone Wrong to the timeline in the mind map.

Leave a Reply

