TEDxDelft: a new breed of animals

Mindmap © Hans Buskes, Gerrit Draad

About Hans Buskes

I am a professional mindmapper, I help companies map their business, I am author of two mindmap books. My clients are law firms, municipalities, banks, consultancies and high-tech companies.
This entry was posted in general, innovation and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to TEDxDelft: a new breed of animals

  1. Terry Pappy says:

    Love the mind map technique. I use them in the Playbook in combination with writing, drawing, storyboarding and visualizing. There are so many wonderful creative problem solving techniques, and when they are used in combination with one another, they are so much more powerful. I’m kind of a purist, I still love doing things by hand with a fine point black pen and a 8.5×5.5 sketchbook. Must be leftover from my art school days.

Leave a Reply

