The art of observing

Do you know what the object is in the center of the mind map? If so, let me know.

The object is a squash.

 

Many suggestions (see the comments on this blog, twitter and by e-mail) were made: from sun to watermelon.

Look at the picture on the right what the object in the mind map really is.

About mastermindmaps

I am a professional mindmapper, I help companies map their business, I am author of two mindmap books. My clients are law firms, municipalities, banks, consultancies and high-tech companies.
This entry was posted in education, innovation, mindmapping and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to The art of observing

  1. Steven van Vulpen says:

    I guess the object is… a mind map? ;-)

  2. Steven van Vulpen says:

    Third and last guess…. the sun?
    1. Round inside
    2. “Branches”/Beams coming out of it

    Acted to quick… didn´t really read all the hints on the mindmap, though that´s what the mindmap is all about.

  3. I would think: ‘image’

  4. Was een inspirerende opdracht die me vernieuwende inzichten heeft gegeven over de kracht van Buskeriaans Mindmappen Hans, dank voor deze LES ONLINE.

Leave a Reply

