From mind map 1.0 to mind map 4.0: from 1000 to 2020

towardsmindmap4.0

Click mind map to enlarge (three times).
Mindmap © Hans Buskes

About Hans Buskes

I am a professional mindmapper, I help companies map their business, I am author of two mindmap books. My clients are law firms, municipalities, banks, consultancies and high-tech companies.
This entry was posted in history, infographics, innovation, mindmapping and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to From mind map 1.0 to mind map 4.0: from 1000 to 2020

  1. Pingback: I come to bury mind-mapping, not to praise it. « Quoracy.com

  2. Pingback: Visual Mapping | Pearltrees

  3. Pingback: Mindmapping gone bonkers | My Mind Bursts

  4. George Huba says:

    This is a truly impressive and important summary of where we have been and where we are going. I would urge all who are interested in moving the methodologies and applications of mind mapping to the next level to consider these issues. The conversation starts with this eloquent summary and proposal.

Leave a comment