New: Dylan goes opera

Dylan@operaDylan’s music seems to work in all kind of styles: jazz, rock, blues, gospel, country. He is changing arrangements himself constantly. One style has never ben tried: opera. October the CD Dylan at the opera by Diva de Lai will be released. The singer of the band is Karin Shifrin, a well-known mezzo-soprano from Israel. Does it work? Check my final verdict, or better judge for yourself.
If you can’t scan the QR-code, check album here.

About Hans Buskes

I am a professional mindmapper, I help companies map their business, I am author of two mindmap books. My clients are law firms, municipalities, banks, consultancies and high-tech companies.
This entry was posted in music and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to New: Dylan goes opera

  1. George Huba says:

    Always a pleasure to see and read the map. A suggestion: how about a map of Dylan in jazz?

Leave a comment