Bob Dylan’s Shadows in the night stripped

BobDylanShadowsintheNightScan the QR codes to watch the video’s.
Double click on the image to enlarge.
It is written that Dylan is covering obscure Sinatra on Shadows in the Night. That is hardly accurate.
1. Most of the songs are not Sinatra songs, but songs covered by Sinatra
2. Most of the songs are covered extensively
3. Dylan himself is saying he’s uncovering the Sinatra songs
Anyway, comparing Dylan’s Stay with me with the cover by Sinatra, it is obviously Dylan is following Sinatra’s phrasing very closely.

About Hans Buskes

I am a professional mindmapper, I help companies map their business, I am author of two mindmap books. My clients are law firms, municipalities, banks, consultancies and high-tech companies.
This entry was posted in infographics, mindmapping, music and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Bob Dylan’s Shadows in the night stripped

  1. George Huba says:

    Wonderful content. Great illustration of iMindQ. I have yet to see anyone else use this program as well as you do.

Leave a comment